Skip to main content


Contact Us

You’re a Local 26 member with questions, concerns or comments about your union?

Call your Member Resource Center at 1-855-265-6225

If you don’t reach someone right away, be sure to leave a voice message and one of your Member Resource Representatives will call you back asap.


Come by the office

Our physical address is 826 18th Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418.

Enter the building on 18th ave NE, near Jackson Street. On-street parking available on 18th ave NE.

Please be advised that our mailing address is different from our physical address. To contact us through mail, use the following address:

1620 Central Ave NE,  Suite 177, Minneapolis, MN 55413

For non-member inquiries, call 612-331-8336

You can also like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to stay connected!

SEIU Local 26 Executive Board Members

Greg Nammacher- President

Brahim Kone- Secretary- Treasurer & MRC Director.

Kay Brown, Vice President- Security Division.

Eva Lopez, Vice President- Retail Division.

Rosalio Vences, Delegate- Retail Division.

Emory Hall, Delegate- Security Division.

Abdi Haybe, Delegate- Security Division.

Joann Whitmore, Delegate- Security Division.

Katra Arale, Delegate- Janitorial Division.

Alma Bonilla, Delegate- Janitorial Division

Lourdes Tapia, Delegate- Janitorial Division

Kadra Ali, Delegate- Janitorial Division

Odemaris Mercado, Delegate- Janitorial Division

Edith Patino, Delegate- Janitorial Division

Misrak Anbesse, Delegate- Airport Division.

Osman Sheikh, Delegate- Airport Division.

Frank McCrary, Delegate- In-House Division.

Eric Crone, Delegate- Windows Division.

SEIU Local 26 Staff Leadership