STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff Directory from SEIU Local 26

Name                                  Position                              E-Mail Address

  1. Javier Morillo                President                            Jmorillo@seiu26.org
  2. Greg Nammacher         Secretary-Treasurer         Gnammacher@seiu26.org
  3. Kim Houle                     Office  Manager                Khoule@seiu26.org
  4. Francis Rojas                 Lead Representative        Frojas@seiu26.org
  5. Omar Bohorque            Grievance Rep.                 Obohorquez@seiu26.org
  6. Belinda Mendez            Call Center Coord             Bmendez@seiu26.org
  7. Blanca Pineda                Call Center Rep                 Bpineda@seiu26.org
  8. Ibrahim Nur                   Internal  Organizer           Inur@seiu26.org
  9. Cynthia Gomez             Internal Organizer            Cgomez@seiu26.org
  10. Abraham Misgina         Internal Organizer            Imisgina@seiu26.org
  11. Gerardo Cajamarca       Internal Organizer            Gcajamarca@seiu26.org
  12. Todd Dahlstrom            Internal Organizer             Tdahlstrom@seiu26.org
  13. Rafael Morataya            Immigration Lead Org.     Rmorataya@seiu26.org
  14. Kate Brickman               Media Relations                  Kbrickman@seiumn@org
Did you like this? Share it:
Leave a comment