Staff Directory from SEIU Local 26

Name                                  Position                              E-Mail Address

  1. Javier Morillo                President                            Jmorillo@seiu26.org
  2. Greg Nammacher         Secretary-Treasurer         Gnammacher@seiu26.org
  3. Kim Houle                     Office  Manager                Khoule@seiu26.org
  4. Belinda Mendez            Call Center Coord             Bmendez@seiu26.org
  5. Blanca Pineda                Call Center Rep                 Bpineda@seiu26.org
  6. Ibrahim Nur                   Internal  Organizer           Inur@seiu26.org
  7. Abraham Misgina         Internal Organizer            Imisgina@seiu26.org
  8. Gerardo Cajamarca       Internal Organizer            Gcajamarca@seiu26.org
Did you like this? Share it:

Comments are closed.