\ STAFF FROM SEIU 26

STAFF FROM SEIU 26

First Name Last Name Title Email Address
Abraham Misgina Organizer abrex1972@yahoo.com
Blanca Pineda Call Center bpineda@seiu26.org
Rep
Belinda Mendez Call Center Coordinator bmendez@seiu26.org
Cynthia Campos Lead Rep ccampos@seiu26.org
Gerardo Cajamarca Organizer brigade1@seiu26.org
  Greg Nammacher Secretary-Treasurer gnammacher@seiu26.org
Ibrahim Nur Organizer inur@seiu26.org
Javier Morillo President jmorillo@seiu26.org
Jordan Ash Researcher jordan.ash@seiu.org
Kim Houle Office Manager khoule@seiu26.org
Rafael Morataya Immigration Lead rmorataya@seiu26.org
Steve Payne Lead Organizer spayne@seiu26.org
Todd Dahlstrom Organizer tdahlstrom@seiu26.org

 

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments are closed.